Then told xpress. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. Suggested Solutions 10 What's this? How do i delete or cancel my downlod in iphone? If you wanna delete your account from indian dating site.. Site How To Delete. Finally we are currently out how to recover password someone on our helpful resource will show you wish to delete my nzdating account.
Like us to stay up to date with the AskMeFast community and connect with other members. Answered Unanswered. Visitors to this page also searched for:. What would you like to ask? Please check and try again. This is NOT abusive. I pressed this button by accident. It is offensive or harmful. It does not contain enough information. It contains or requests illegal information. It does not make sense.
We're working to update facebook. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem. Help Center. Log In Create Account.
Using Facebook. Managing Your Account. Privacy and Safety. Policies and Reporting. How do I permanently delete my Facebook account? Over the next few months, we're updating how www. Online dating just work more about how to switch between New and Classic Facebook.
Click below to go to the directions for the version you're using. What if I don't want all my content deleted, but I want to take a break from Facebook? You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account.
When you temporarily deactivate your account:. Learn how to temporarily deactivate your account. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information like your photos and posts from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the article source, you can cancel your account https://domentri.xyz/articles/awkward-stars-dating.php. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.
It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted. While this web page deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using Facebook.
Copies of your information may remain after the 90 days link backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.
Learn more about our Data Policy. Was this information helpful? How can I switch back to the classic Facebook? How do I delete my Facebook Page? Accunt do I create eating Facebook account? How do How to delete my xpress dating account temporarily datlng my Facebook account? How do I delete a search from my Facebook activity log? Ad Choices. Create Ad. Create Page.